Stores / Kids & toys / Toys"R"Us (US)

Does Toys"R"Us (US) ship internationally?

Toys Store page re-checked Oct 16, 2026Official store source
Short answer: Ships with limits

Toys"R"Us (US) only gets orders abroad with limits. Read the details below before you order.

Ships abroad?
No

No

US address services
Limited

Not stated in source

Foreign cards
See note

Unverified

The details

Ships abroad?No
US address services (forwarders)Not stated in source
Foreign cardsUnverified
WorkaroundShip to a US forwarder address (acceptance unverified)

What the source says

β€œU.S. Territories and International: Unavailable at this time”
Wording confirmed by opening the page (Oct 16 2026)

Still want it?

This store doesn't ship abroad (or limits it). Two options:

  1. Use a US address service yourself: order to a US address from a service such as a free Fishisfast locker, and have it shipped on to you. Whether this store accepts these addresses is shown above.
  2. Fishisfast FastBuy (we buy it for you): you send the product link, and the Fishisfast team places the order with a US payment method, then adds it to your locker to ship abroad. Per Fishisfast's published terms the fee is $5 + 7% of the order (max $2,500 per order), and some stores that don't accept orders to the Fishisfast address carry an extra $2. Fishisfast says some stores are incompatible and requests can be declined, so check before you count on it. How FastBuy works

Compare forwarders.

Disclosure: Some links on this site are affiliate or partner links, and we may earn a commission. This never changes our store data. We have a business relationship with Fishisfast. Store information above is researched independently of this box.

FAQ

Does Toys"R"Us (US) ship internationally?

No

Can I use a US address service (package forwarder) with Toys"R"Us (US)?

Not stated in source

Does Toys"R"Us (US) accept foreign credit cards?

Unverified

How can I get Toys"R"Us (US) items delivered to my country?

Ship to a US forwarder address (acceptance unverified)

Sources

We only state what these sources say. Store policies change; check at checkout.